Knowthedrills for Business.

If you need sports equipment for your company, we are the right contact. Rent the latest equipment for your hotel, practice or company.

Reduce your risk, protect your liquidity and concentrate on your core business.

Our promises

you in focus.

With us, your concerns are in the best hands. We work efficiently and at the same time we are flexible to respond to all your wishes.

full service.

All-round security and all-round carefree with our full-service approach. We take care of your equipment park so that you can concentrate on your core business.

Quality.

Knowthedrills stands for quality and the highest standards. We consistently implement this feature not only when selecting the devices.

Customer Success Manager
Tom Gorres

Tom Görres will be happy to provide you with individual support. As a trained fitness economist, sports scientist and athletic trainer with practical experience, he will advise you extensively on our offer and your options.

100% individual

Our service is tailored to your needs. We focus entirely on your wishes and circumstances. We can provide the following services in cooperation with our partners.

We would be happy to advise you on the selection of your devices and on specific questions about your circumstances. Contact us and discuss possible scenarios in a non-binding conversation.

We take care of all the logistics. For us, this includes not only the pure shipping, but also the bringing to the place of use and the assembly according to your wishes. We guarantee a professional construction of our devices.

As part of a rental, we take care of the maintenance and, if necessary, carry out repairs to the devices at your site. In this way, we can guarantee you that your devices are always in excellent condition. Should a device fail, we will provide a replacement device within a few days.

Leave the financing of the devices to us and our partners. This not only protects your liquidity, but also reduces your risk. We can design your contracts in such a way that you can exchange your equipment inventory on a regular basis. In this way, you can ensure that your devices are always in mint condition and meet your highest quality standards. Depending on your needs and the scope of your wishes, we finance the devices with different partners. We act as a central point of contact, so that you are spared time-consuming negotiations with manufacturers, leasing companies and banks. If necessary, it is also possible to take over the equipment at a reasonable price after renting it.

You are free to choose the term of a rental agreement. The more long-term you plan, the cheaper the rental rate will be. We would be happy to show you different constellations. The term of a contract can be longer than the lifespan of the devices. In the hotel industry, for example, it is common to conclude long-term contracts (48 - 72 months) and to be granted the right to be able to exchange the equipment every 24 months.

Not only can we provide you with a replacement device in the event of damage or failure of a device, we can also contractually guarantee that you can replace the devices or the entire fleet of devices after a certain period of time. This ensures that you always have the latest devices in stock. This option is particularly interesting for the hotel and fitness industry.

Only the best devices for your company

It is no coincidence that 50 million people around the world train on Technogym equipment every day. With over 35 years of experience alongside operators in the fitness, health and sports segments, Technogym develops the most advanced equipment for your fitness room.

Technogym Logo

Assault Fitness doesn't just make equipment, it creates ways to improve life through fitness. The fitness equipment has not only set standards in top-class sport, but is also very popular with private individuals, in fitness studios and crossfit boxes.

Assault Fitness Logo

Established in competitive sports - coveted in the living room. Since 1976, Concept2 has been making world-class rowing products. If you choose Concept2, you are relying on decades of experience and the highest quality.

Concept2 Logo

Contact

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Knowthedrills for Business.

Wenn Du Sportgeräte für Dein Unternehmen benötigst, sind wir der richtige Ansprechpartner. Miete Dir die neuesten Geräte für Dein Hotel, Praxis oder Unternehmen.

Verringere dabei Dein Risiko und schone Deine Liquidität, sodass Du Dich um nichts kümmern musst.

Unsere Versprechen

Du im Fokus.

Bei uns ist Dein Anliegen in den besten Händen. Wir arbeiten effizient und sind gleichzeitg flexibel, um auf all Deine Wünsche einzugehen. 

Full-Service.

Rundum abgesichert und rundum sorglos mit unserem Full-Service-Ansatz. Wir kümmern uns um Deinen Gerätepark, damit Du Dich auf Dein Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können.

Qualität.

Knowthedrills steht für Qualität und höchste Ansprüche. Dieses Merkmal setzen wir nicht nur bei der Auswahl der Geräte konsequent um.

Customer Success Manager
Tom Görres

Für eine individuelle Betreuung steht Dir Tom Görres gerne zur Seite. Als praxiserfahrener und studierter Fitnessökonom, Sportwissenschaftler und Athletiktrainer berät er Dich umfassend zu unserem Angebot und Deinen Möglichkeiten.

100% individuell

Unser Service ist auf Deine Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten. Wir richten uns ganz nach Deinen Wünschen und Gegebenheiten. Folgende Leistungen können wir in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern erbringen.

Wir beraten Dich gerne bei der Auswahl Deiner Geräte und bei spezifischen Fragen zu Deinen Begebenheiten. Nehme gerne Kontakt zu uns auf, sodass wir gemeinsam mögliche Szenarien in einem unverbindlichem Gespräch beurteilen.

Wir kümmern uns umfänglich um die Logistik. Dies beinhaltet für uns nicht nur das reine Versenden, sondern auch das Verbringen an den Verwendungsort und den Aufbau entsprechend Deiner Wünsche. Dabei gewährleisten wir einen fachmännischen Aufbau unserer Geräte.

Im Rahmen einer Miete kümmern wir uns vollständig, um die Wartung und führen gegebenenfalls Reparaturen an den Geräten vor Ort durch. So gewährleisten wir Dir stets funktionierende Geräte in einem hervorragendem Zustand. Sollte ein Gerät einmal ausfallen, stellen wir innerhalb von wenigen Tagen ein Austauschgerät bereit.

Überlasse die Finanzierung der Geräte uns und unseren Partnern. Damit schonst Du nicht nur Deine Liquidität, sondern verringerst auch Dein Risiko. Wir können Deine Verträge so gestalten, dass Du Deinen Gerätebestand regelmäßig austauschen kannst. Damit sicherst Du Dir dauerhaft neuwertige Geräte und entsprichst Deinen höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen. Abhängig von Deinen Bedürfnissen und dem Umfang Deiner Wünsche finanzieren wir die Geräte mit verschiedenen Partnern. Wir fungieren dabei als zentraler Ansprechpartner, sodass Dir aufwendige Verhandlungen mit Herstellern, Leasing-Gesellschaften und Banken erspart bleiben. Zudem ist es bei Bedarf möglich den Gerätepark im Anschluss an eine Miete günstig zu übernehmen. 

Du kannst die Laufzeit eines Mietvertrages frei wählen. Je langfristiger Du planst, desto günstiger wird die Mietrate. Wir zeigen Dir gerne verschiedene Konstellationen auf. Dabei kann die Laufzeit eines Vertrages durchaus länger als die Lebensdauer der Geräte ausfallen. Im Hotelgewerbe ist es bspw. üblich langfristige Verträge abzuschließen (48 - 72 Monate) und sich das Recht einräumen zu lassen den Gerätepark alle 24 Monate austauschen zu können. 

Wir können Dir nicht nur im Falle eines Schadens oder Ausfalls eines Gerätes ein Austauschgerät zur Verfügung stellen, sondern auch vertraglich zusichern, dass Du die Geräte oder den gesamten Gerätepark nach einem bestimmten Zeitraum austauschen kannst. Damit stellst Du sicher, dass Du immer die neuesten Geräte im Bestand hast. Dieseo Option ist insbesondere für das Hotel- und Fitnessgewerbe interessant. 

Nur die besten Geräte für Dein Unternehmen

Wenn täglich 50 Mio. Personen weltweit an den Geräten von Technogym trainieren, ist das kein Zufall. Mit über 35 Jahren Erfahrung an der Seite von Betreibern aus dem Fitness-, Gesundheits- und Sportsegment entwickelt Technogym die fortschrittlichsten Geräte für Ihren Fitnessraum.

Technogym Logo

Bei Assault Fitness werden nicht nur Geräte hergestellt, sondern Möglichkeiten geschaffen, das Leben durch Fitness zu verbessern. Die Fitnessgeräte haben nicht nur im Spitzensport Standards gesetzt, sondern genießen auch bei Privatpersonen, in Fitnessstudios und Crossfitboxen höchste Beliebtheit. 

Assault Fitness Logo

Im Leistungssport durchgesetzt – im Wohnzimmer begehrt. Seit 1976 stellt Concept2 Weltklasse Produkte für den Rudersport her. Wenn Sie sich für Concept2 entscheiden, dann setzen Sie auf jahrzehnte lange Erfahrung sowie auf höchste Qualität. 

Concept2 Logo

Kontakt

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.